HubsInfo Network
Social PHP Linux Material Design Web Hosting Online Games SimCity BuildIt

12/21 Update Schedule (Completed)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Madox

  • ***
  • 240
12/21 Update Schedule (Completed)
« on: December 22, 2020, 12:03:44 PM »
12/21 Update Schedule (Completed)


Monday, December 21, 2020, 07:42


We have prepared a lot of special events for this update that many Heroes will be excited about in celebration of Christmas.
In addition, if the purchased server transfer ticket is not used, it cannot be purchased later and will automatically expire after:


America
12/21 18:55 (PST)
12/21 21:55 (EST)
12/22 13:55 (AEDT)

Europe
12/22 02:55 (GMT)



Please use it if you want to transfer to another server.
 

Check the details below for the detailed schedule.
 
▶ 12/21 Maintenance Notice


◆ Schedule:

America
12/21 19:00 - 22:30 12/22 00:00 (PST)
12/21 22:00 - 12/22 01:30 03:00 (EST)
12/22 14:00 - 17:30 19:00 (AEDT)

Europe
12/22 03:00 - 06:30 08:00 (GMT)



◆ Maintenance Compensation: Maphr's Protection Random Box x3
◆ Details:


1. Event
■ New Events
- Wishing Ice Santa Event
- Ice Santa’s Gift Pack Event
- New Year Gift Collector Dice Game Event
- [Event Period Extension] Free Auto-Clear Event
 
■ Events that are about to end
- 7 Day Check-in
- Login Point Shop
- Bingo for Grade UR Pet Equipment
 
2. Items
■ Reset of Bundle’s Purchase Limits
- AP Consumption Bundle
 
■ End of Selling Period
- Server Transfer Ticket
- Clan Server Transfer Ticket
- Lancer/Gunther Server Transfer Ticket
- Lancer/Gunther Clan Server Transfer Ticket

- Divine Awakening Costume & Cerberus Set Bundle
- Black Friday Special! Medusa Agathion Bundle
- AP Potion Special Bundle
 
3. Other Improvements
- Magnadin will be changed to a Christmas Theme
- A problem where the previous server name of a user introduced through server transfer was not displayed in the selected language has been fixed.
- Server stabilization and other string issues have been fixed.

 

※ Please make sure to close the game completely 5 minutes before the start of maintenance to protect your data.

    → You must completely close the running app.

(Galaxy: End the game after clicking the [Menu] button / iPhone: End the game after clicking the Home button twice)

※ The maintenance time is still tentative and it might be changed anytime.


 

We will always strive to provide a pleasant gaming environment for all our Heroes.




--
Ref: https://forum.netmarble.com/lin2ws_en/view/4495423/834249





 


Linux Ubuntu Guides Linux games - Lutris.net