HubsInfo Network
Discord Social hublist.config Web Hosting Online Games WoW servers L2 servers Free Web Directory

Qtracker Full Installation Version 4.92

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Madox

  • ***
  • 211
Qtracker Full Installation Version 4.92
« on: November 15, 2019, 08:02:04 PM »
Qtracker Full Installation Version 4.92

Qtracker Full Installation

DOWNLOAD LINK
(Official Qtracker website)


Includes all the files necessary for a first time installation. Includes an installer/uninstaller.

If you've ever played a multiplayer game on your PC, the in-game server browser has probably left you wanting more. Qtracker lets you say goodbye to the in-game browser, forever!

From the convenience of one program you can manage all of the games you play, whether they're on the Internet or your LAN, without ever having to load a game. Find your friends, find new servers, watch games in progress, administer servers, and tons more.


Qtracker supports over 100 of the most popular multiplayer games, and is actively supported with regular updates.

Complete listing of supported games.

Supported Games
118 total

Alien Arena - alienarena
Aliens vs Predator - aliensversuspredator
Aliens vs Predator 2 - aliensversuspredator2
America's Army - armyoperations
America's Army 3 - americasarmy3
Armed Assault - armedassault
Baldur's Gate - baldursgate
Battlefield 1942 - battlefield1942
Battlefield 2 - battlefield2
Battlefield 2142 - battlefield2142
Battlefield Vietnam - battlefieldvietnam
Blood II - blood2
Call of Duty - callofduty
Call of Duty 2 - callofduty2
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare - callofduty4
Call of Duty: United Offensive - callofdutyunitedoffensive
Call of Duty: World at War - callofdutyworldatwar
Command & Conquer: Renegade - commandconquerrenegade
Contract: J.A.C.K. - contractjack
Crysis - crysis
Crysis Wars - crysiswars
Daikatana - daikatana
Delta Force: Land Warrior - deltaforcelandwarrior
Descent 3 - descent3
Doom 3 - doom3
Doom 3: Resurrection of Evil - doom3roe
Drakan - drakan
Elite Force - eliteforce
Elite Force II - eliteforce2
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars - enemyterritoryquakewars
F.E.A.R. - fear
Far Cry - farcry
Force Commander - forcecommander
Freedom Force - freedomforce
Ghost Recon - ghostrecon
Global Operations - globaloperations
Half-Life - halflife
Half-Life (WON2) - halflife_won2
Half-Life 2 - halflife2
Halo - halo
Halo Custom Edition - haloce
Heretic II - heretic2
Hexen II - hexen2
HexenWorld - hexenworld
IGI-2: Covert Strike - igi2covertstrike
Iron Grip: Warlord - irongripwarlord
James Bond 007: Nightfire - jamesbondnightfire
Jedi Knight - jediknight
Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast - jediknight2
Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy - jediknightjediacademy
Killing Floor - killingfloor
Kingpin - kingpin
Left 4 Dead - left4dead
Left 4 Dead 2 - left4dead2
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault - medalofhonoralliedassault
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough - medalofhonoralliedassaultbreakthrough
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead - medalofhonoralliedassaultspearhead
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault - medalofhonorpacificassault
Music - music
Mysteries of the Sith - mots
Nerf Arena Blast - nerfarenablast
Neverwinter Nights - neverwinternights
Nexuiz - nexuiz
No One Lives Forever - noonelivesforever
No One Lives Forever 2 - noonelivesforever2
OpenArena - openarena
Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis - operationflashpoint
Painkiller - painkiller
Pariah - pariah
Prey - prey
Quake - quake
Quake 4 - quake4
Quake II - quake2
Quake III Arena - quake3
QuakeWorld - quakeworld
Rainbow Six - rainbowsix
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear - roguespear
Re-Volt - revolt
Red Orchestra - redorchestra
Return to Castle Wolfenstein - returntocastlewolfenstein
Rune - rune
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky - stalker_clearsky
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl - stalker_shadowchernobyl
Serious Sam - serioussam
Serious Sam 2 - serious_sam2
Serious Sam: The Second Encounter - serioussamse
Shogo - shogo
SIN - sin
Soldier Of Fortune - soldieroffortune
Soldier Of Fortune II - soldieroffortune2
South Park - southpark
Star Wars Battlefront - starwarsbattlefront
Star Wars Battlefront II - starwarsbattlefront2
Star Wars Republic Commando - starwarsrepubliccommando
Starsiege: Tribes - tribes
SWAT 4 - swat4
SWAT 4: The Stetchkov Syndicate - swat4_stetchkov
The Sum of All Fears - sumofallfears
The Wheel Of Time - thewheeloftime
Tremulous - tremulous
Tribes 2 - tribes2
Tribes Vengeance - tribesvengeance
Tron 2.0 - tron20
Turok 2 - turok2
Unreal - unreal
Unreal 2 XMP - unreal2xmp
Unreal Tournament - unrealtournament
Unreal Tournament 2003 - unrealtournament2003
Unreal Tournament 2004 - unrealtournament2004
Unreal Tournament 3 - unrealtournament3
Urban Terror - urbanterror
Vietcong - vietcong
Vietcong 2 - vietcong2
Warsow - warsow
Wolfenstein - wolfenstein
Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory - wolfensteinenemyterritory
World of Padman - worldofpadman
X-Wing Alliance - xwa





 


Linux Ubuntu Guides Linux games - Lutris.net